

BCU OFFICERS AND BOARD 2019-2020

John Gallagher, Chair

President Gallagher Uniform

Dave Powell, 1st Vice Chair

Dean

Western Michigan University College of Aviation

Nate Darlington, 2nd Vice Chair
Director – BTL Aircraft Modification **Duncan Aviation**

Hugh Coward, Treasurer

West Michigan Field Representative Michigan State Building and Construction Trades President West Michigan Construction Alliance

Karen Boyer, Secretary

Retired - Vice President/General Administration Denso Manufacturing Michigan, Inc.

Kris Bahner

Senior Vice President of Global Corporate Affairs Kellogg Company

Adrien Bennings, Ph.D.

President Kellogg Community College

Rebecca Fleury

City Manager City of Battle Creek

Stacey Hamlin

President & CEO CTS Telecom, Inc.

Jenefer O'Dell

Program Officer W.K. Kellogg Foundation

Drew Schweitzer

President, CEO Schweitzer, Inc.

Jim Sholl

Chairman

Direct Investment Fund Committee

Andris Staltmanis

TAC Business Leader Thermal Systems North America Center Denso Manufacturing Michigan, Inc.

Erick Stewart

CEO/President STEWART Industries, LLC

Sara Wallace

President & CEO The Miller Foundation

Ex-Officio Members:

Joe Sobieralski

President & CEO Battle Creek Unlimited, Inc.

Mark A. Behnke

Mayor

City of Battle Creek

Albert Bobrofsky

Former Chairman Battle Creek Tax Increment Finance Authority

Joe Schwarz, M.D.

Retired Congressman