

BCU OFFICERS AND BOARD 2019-2020

John Gallagher, Chair President Gallagher Uniform

Dave Powell, 1st Vice Chair Dean Western Michigan University College of Aviation

<u>Nate Darlington, 2nd Vice Chair</u> Director – BTL Aircraft Modification Duncan Aviation

Hugh Coward, Treasurer West Michigan Field Representative Michigan State Building and Construction Trades President West Michigan Construction Alliance

Karen Boyer, Secretary Retired – Vice President/General Administration Denso Manufacturing Michigan, Inc.

Kris Bahner Senior Vice President of Global Corporate Affairs Kellogg Company

Adrien Bennings, Ph.D. President Kellogg Community College

Rebecca Fleury City Manager City of Battle Creek

Stacey Hamlin President & CEO CTS Telecom, Inc.

Drew Schweitzer President, CEO 4**Schweitzen**an Rd, Ste A-1, Battle Creek, MI 49037 tel: 269.962.7526 fax: 269.962<mark>.8096 w</mark>ww.bcunlimited.org

Jim Sholl Chairman **Direct Investment Fund Committee**

Andris Staltmanis TAC Business Leader Denso Manufacturing Michigan, Inc.

Erick Stewart

CEO/President STEWART Industries, LLC Chairman, Battle Creek Tax Increment Finance Authority

Sara Wallace President & CEO The Miller Foundation

Joel R. Wittenberg Vice President & Chief Investment Officer W.K. Kellogg Foundation

Ex-Officio Members:

Joe Sobieralski President & CEO Battle Creek Unlimited. Inc.

Mark A. Behnke Mayor City of Battle Creek

Albert Bobrofsky Former Chairman Battle Creek Tax Increment Finance Authority

Joe Schwarz, M.D. Retired Congressman

Revised 1/23/20 - jlw